Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2011 | 3:56 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 10, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Use the arrow keys. Space to tear off body parts, down arrow to fix them back on!

Reviews


JohnathanKJohnathanK

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

To hat or not to hat, that is the question!

And I would gladly pay an arm and a leg for that hat, perhaps my entire body even!

I have to say that this little game is both cute and challenging at the same time, and I'm not usually the puzzle platformer type but the whole tearing off the limbs thing got me interested, although secretly I was wishing for blood and screams every time he tore his limbs off or something.

Awesome game, keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

someonerealyprosomeonerealypro

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

nice game

and right now you see the avarage TF2 player and what would he do for his hat


People find this review helpful!

KirasNoteKirasNote

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

Innovative!

I'm 100% impressed.
~Great original idea
~Good Puzzles
~Great Animation
I think that earns a 10
Though since 10 is not worth much thanks to these silly children with their odd rankings that seem to rate everything as 10, I'd give you a 15 for sure ;)


People find this review helpful!

LoopykittyLoopykitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

Nice

What a beautiful little game ya got here :) lovin the visuals and game play brilliant idea for a game with the ripping off of limbs and such forth. Well done, more please :)



MisaTangeMisaTange

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

A new concept!

"Hey, nice hat, I bet you got it for an arm and a leg."

Quite literally, in fact. This is a game where you play a wandering person... blob... thing that wants his hat. There's a million little holes in the game where you can't get out of... luckily you can remove your limbs and your body to get the hat for a few functions, like able to get up from ledges and jump high.

Littered with obstacles such as little holes, poles, switches, cannons, and those little things all helped with the game's original factor; ability to remove limbs, this is a very fun game, albeit a little difficult.

The only point off on this game is the repetitiveness and the physics of the limbs not working correctly at some points. Sometimes, I wasn't sure if the limb would fall correctly (some of the puzzles require the limbs to be fallen off the poles) or not.

Overall, a fun game, but repetitive.


People find this review helpful!