Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2011 | 3:56 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 10, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Use the arrow keys. Space to tear off body parts, down arrow to fix them back on!

Reviews


felixgamemasterfelixgamemaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

Awesome

this is some creepy ass shit but kool



R34P3RDUD3R34P3RDUD3

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

odd...

but cool!


People find this review helpful!

RannRann

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

Finally

A platformer that actually has an interesting and challenging dynamic without being ridiculously derivative or hair-pullingly difficult. The challenge comes from thinking outside the box and considering what you can do with your odd removable limbs rather than "Can I make this precise jump, can I make this line up exactly, can I come up with the exact same ridiculously exact way the game-maker did to solve this level."


People find this review helpful!

LoconautaLoconauta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

Really entertaining

The graphics are nice, the mechanics work, the puzzles are clever... quite short, though. Anyway, well done!


People find this review helpful!

PlanktonboyPlanktonboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

Genuinely impressed

This is one of the best flash games I've played this year, and one of the best flash puzzle games I've ever played. The mechanics are brilliantly unique and are used to great effect in the puzzles, e.g. in one level you have to remember that you can't use limbs without having your main body. It's used in a subtle way that makes the game very enjoyable.

The level design was excellent, most levels brought something new to the table, and didn't just descend into boring complexity (as most other puzzle games do). The levels were short, but very engaging, which is a terrific achievement.

Usually I'd put criticisms or suggestions at the end, but I can't think of any. The game is well designed, the mechanics well explained and the graphics are pretty. Perfect.


People find this review helpful!