Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2011 | 11:19 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 9, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

This is a story about two guys and a jigsaw puzzle and nothing more.
No, seriously.

NOTHING.
MORE.

Reviews


infraredridinghoodinfraredridinghood

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

Don't get your Crucifix in a Twist.

Good, smooth, fluid animation, Great voice acting and a good idea. I liked the music too, and the use of puzzle as a medium to explain human knowledge was very creative.

To people who think this is directly offensive to religious people, I think you are wrong.
This is only to the people who shove their belief's on others, people who think creationism should be taught in science class, and think that "Angering God" is a reason to stop scientific research and experimentation.

This isn't aimed at all Christians, just at the stupid ones.

I should hope that the people of New Grounds collectively aren't bigoted enough to say something like "All Christians are stupid".

Just my 2ยข


Lots of people find this review helpful!

MurlecconeMurleccone

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

good idea, perfect execution

Facial expressions and voice are perfect, and the idea is good.
Religious people should not be offended about this: you can create similar forms of art to critique other views if you want to.
If a piece of art creates outrage, then it's good art. Culture can progress only through thinking about taboos.
I give 10/10 for this reason.


People find this review helpful!

andrew1107andrew1107

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2011

...

i did not find it amusing but the point of art, be it even in flash form, is to make your point. i would appreciate it if you did not make religious people look like idiots, because the truth is a lot of us are very smart. however the animation and the voice acting were good.



krool-kitty419krool-kitty419

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

Hah I get it.

That was a nice way to put how life is and how people treat/think of it in the form of a cartoon, very brilliant sir. :3 Nice Job.


People find this review helpful!

MoonSpiritMoonSpirit

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

Amazing

Voice acting and characters facial expressions are top-notch. Although the music and sound effects are basic, you made a great use of 'em. The story is just amazing.

Indeed, it must be boring for you to deal with each and every point of view, but that's the same thing that makes this flash amazing: it makes people react.


People find this review helpful!