Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2011 | 11:19 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

This is a story about two guys and a jigsaw puzzle and nothing more.
No, seriously.

NOTHING.
MORE.

Reviews


MurlecconeMurleccone

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

good idea, perfect execution

Facial expressions and voice are perfect, and the idea is good.
Religious people should not be offended about this: you can create similar forms of art to critique other views if you want to.
If a piece of art creates outrage, then it's good art. Culture can progress only through thinking about taboos.
I give 10/10 for this reason.


People find this review helpful!

andrew1107andrew1107

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2011

...

i did not find it amusing but the point of art, be it even in flash form, is to make your point. i would appreciate it if you did not make religious people look like idiots, because the truth is a lot of us are very smart. however the animation and the voice acting were good.



krool-kitty419krool-kitty419

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

Hah I get it.

That was a nice way to put how life is and how people treat/think of it in the form of a cartoon, very brilliant sir. :3 Nice Job.


People find this review helpful!

MoonSpiritMoonSpirit

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

Amazing

Voice acting and characters facial expressions are top-notch. Although the music and sound effects are basic, you made a great use of 'em. The story is just amazing.

Indeed, it must be boring for you to deal with each and every point of view, but that's the same thing that makes this flash amazing: it makes people react.


People find this review helpful!

GregorinaGregorina

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

oh cmon..u give the human mind far too much credit

"the theory of everything" rofl, like the human mind comprehend that

there are no edge pieces because human knowledge is "boundless," yet there's a theory of everything? rofl don't make me laugh.

you're contradicting yourself here braww!!

other than that, good flash


TmsT responds:

"The theory of everything" isn't what you presume it is, although I agree that its name is amusingly oversimplifying. I didn't make it up - do some research and find out what it actually means before you end up looking like the Edge Pieces Guy! ;)