Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2011 | 11:19 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

This is a story about two guys and a jigsaw puzzle and nothing more.
No, seriously.

NOTHING.
MORE.

Reviews


foximus72foximus72

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

good...

there really is no outside pieces unless you try to make them yourself...nobody should force a piece into the middle, though...has happened (and is happening) far too often...good job



Shadow-EmperorShadow-Emperor

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

Uuuuuummmmm....

I liked it until it was a heavy handed metaphor.



Tonybigguns-XXXTonybigguns-XXX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Funny

You people crack me up. Just laugh and enjoy life. NOBODY!!! knows what happens when we die. No book will tell you to say sorry or else your DOOMED!!! Just relax and enjoy this site for what it is. To many nut jobs out there reading into EVERYTHING!!! To me that piece was a lower case "T". This and the reviews made my day.

Thanks and keep up the good work.

tbg


People find this review helpful!

SanguisdivumSanguisdivum

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

Religion.... Ha

This is great, love the mockery of Christianity.


People find this review helpful!

infraredridinghoodinfraredridinghood

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

Don't get your Crucifix in a Twist.

Good, smooth, fluid animation, Great voice acting and a good idea. I liked the music too, and the use of puzzle as a medium to explain human knowledge was very creative.

To people who think this is directly offensive to religious people, I think you are wrong.
This is only to the people who shove their belief's on others, people who think creationism should be taught in science class, and think that "Angering God" is a reason to stop scientific research and experimentation.

This isn't aimed at all Christians, just at the stupid ones.

I should hope that the people of New Grounds collectively aren't bigoted enough to say something like "All Christians are stupid".

Just my 2ยข


Lots of people find this review helpful!