Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2011 | 11:19 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 9, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

This is a story about two guys and a jigsaw puzzle and nothing more.
No, seriously.

NOTHING.
MORE.

Reviews


AchromaAchroma

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

Well, it WAS funny...

While I don't agree with the message, it was presented in a funny fashion.



ElDavidElDavid

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

LOL Interesting flash

Who knew there were so man religious nuts in a website that's basically dick and fart jokes a la Flash.
The animation and the drawings are very good. If there was anything I didn't like was the mouth movements back and forth (I thought it was a bit excessive) and the timing; the punchline could be seen a mile away coming at a whopping 2 mph.

I also like how you've taken a lot of time to respond to comments and reviews.
Voice acting was good.
Quality stuff, all and all.

Keep it up (the work, it's not a boner reference).


People find this review helpful!

BluntbowsBluntbows

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

:D.....

I totally know what this animation means, it is quite funny once you think of it this way.. Great animation!



DavePrez-OHDavePrez-OH

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

HAHAHAhahhaa.

That was pretty funny. Very nice animation, too. We see this kind of animation on TV.


People find this review helpful!

xOOSxxOOSx

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

Funny, but...

I like how the author says that there are NO hidden messages in this and goes on to say that if you're a nut if you find any hidden messages.

Not so fast, I saw what you did here.

the author TOTALLY put in hidden messages. To believe that he really didn't would be gullible. Whether or not the message is serious is the question, but the author is totally fucking with everyone by insisting there are no messages.

But seriously, smooth animation and a funny plot. Nice job.