Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2011 | 11:19 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

This is a story about two guys and a jigsaw puzzle and nothing more.
No, seriously.

NOTHING.
MORE.

Reviews


ghjbny77ghjbny77

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

Nice.

I think you guys should be more careful when talking about religion because I could have easily shot both of you down. First of all the bible is full of holes that I asume you christians or whatever choose to ignore and refuse to acknowlege. This is because you most likely use the king james bible, TheFreakyGuy. Jesus was not what you think he was... (I don't mean he was a criminal or something gawd!) I suggest you get the directly translated version from aramaic. Secondly, you souldn't be sooooo quick to shoot down his opinion deooorant, since you don't have a way of proving it to be wrong... But you sound like a man of science, so tell me this: if matter and energy cannot be created or distroyed, then how do both exist? While extremely unlikely, I admit, god does supply us with a way of relaxing... I mean not worrying about ceasing to exist at ALL after death. This has helped humans to exel for millions of years, so what's the problem?



tonythetiger15tonythetiger15

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

Great animation, but...

Great animation, humorous, and good voice acting. I found it mildly offensive, since i feel like it called me an idiot for having a religion, but i can't deny recognizing a quality flash animation when i see one.



deooorantdeooorant

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

wow

the comment below... no shit it was a spiritual reference... the fact is the guy with all the edge pieces
was trying to tell the other guy that god was the reason or answer for everything. the reason it's funny is because the guy with all the edge pieces was very closed minded... as if he had it all figured out... like ALL RELIGIONS DO. the other guy tried to use basic logic like... your theory is stupid, you can see that it doesn't make sense yet you continue to persist through out every religion fail... so jesus sounds like a great guy... when can i meet him... i have to die first? or does he talk to me when im near death. perhaps... and this isn't my theory but it's the funniest explanation... 1st off mary was a whore? and she had twins? o well, goodluck with your afterlife and if there is a hell i'll see you there as no one who follows a religion will follow it word for word.


People find this review helpful!

TheFreakyGuyTheFreakyGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

Jesus Christ?

I'm sure there is some sort of spiritual reference here. The puzzle piece was a cross. And he insisted on using it as edge pieces. Edge pieces are link guidelines. Without establishing guidelines, you are lost and things can run amuck. Jesus Christ is my guide, my savior I utilize Him in everything I do, in every aspect of my life. Jesus Christ is the theory for everything. At least, my theory for everything. This flash is obviously about something more than a jigsaw puzzle. The author obviously drew inspiration from something. And again, I believe this flash has a spiritual reference



LordAizenLordAizen

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

Cool story bro

Not sure if trolling or sarcastic!!!!!!