Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2011 | 7:54 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 9, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place November 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bullet Maze is a unique combination of bullet hell shooter and mouse maze. Navigate your way through hundreds of bullets at once in over 50 levels.

Controls - Mouse to move, left click to change color.

Progress is saved every time you beat a level, feel free to come back later if you get stuck or need a break.

Reviews


H2oman7001H2oman7001

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Incredible game with a great concept.
Kept me playing.
I just can't explain how good this is!
You sir are amazing!


People find this review helpful!

AtheismoAtheismo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

It's another avoid game BLAM IT--wait...

Very well done! You've done what countless newbies constantly fail at - making an "avoid the things" mouse game that's actually worth playing. Right-clicking to use the menu to skip walls is impossible, as the circle moves slowly instead of instantly. The gaps aren't stupidly small; the patterns, while tough, are manageable. The interface exists and is decent, and the music score is appropriate and solid. Far from being just another blam count, this game is actually worth playing for fun.


People find this review helpful!

DanGif322DanGif322

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

level 22... ffuuuuuuuu

Honestly, it's really hard to quit this game. Usually when a game like this trolls with me, I rage quit, but this one is really addicting. Has a simple yet difficult gameplay and -I agree with the others - It challenges your brain.
Just a word of encouragement to ALMOST rage quitter who are reading this:
If you do a stage about 5 times ~ 15 times, you'll start to see a pattern...



mjbjenkinsmjbjenkins

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Brilliantly done!

The patterns of the bullets and the challenges of moving through two different types of bullets makes me give this game a 10/10. This is the World's Hardest Game re-done in a beautiful way. I can't find a more challenging and greatly made game. I especially love how it puts my click reflexes to the test. Great job, I hope you make more.


People find this review helpful!

darkchip1darkchip1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Awesomeness

It's seriosly hard. Like, seriously, seriously hard. But not frustrating or annoying. It challenges your brain a ton, which I like.
I don't think it could pass as a masocore game, but the satisfaction you get from beating some of these levels sure reminds me of one.
Half of these levels will have you saying they're impossible, only to emerge victorious a couple dozen tries later, if you're patient and skilled enough, that is
My only complain is the bit of lag. It's completely tolerable, but it still takes away from the overall experience
All in all, it's awesome
I'm stuck on level 23 right now. I've come soooooooo close, haha!