Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2011 | 7:54 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 9, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place November 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bullet Maze is a unique combination of bullet hell shooter and mouse maze. Navigate your way through hundreds of bullets at once in over 50 levels.

Controls - Mouse to move, left click to change color.

Progress is saved every time you beat a level, feel free to come back later if you get stuck or need a break.

Reviews


metalpanda10metalpanda10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

great pass time.

one thing that would be funny to have on the game is a counter that counts all the times u fail at one maze, or overall. would be alot on a few mazes cuz i forgot to switch back just before the lil orb blew up lol.... like an embarrasingly large amount. anyway fun game



AzzazzianAzzazzian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

awsome game

its great its hard and i like it because its hard where people complain i compliment keep it up


People find this review helpful!

CalahanCalahan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

Really addictive!

I really, really enjoy it. I got all the way through the first 50 levels, then I went all the way to level 29 in expert mode, two levels from completiong. I quit because the of horrid lag the bullets create. I would click to change my colour, and it would not register quick enough. I would try to move my circle over here, but it would hesitate. The lag honestly kills the game. I almost rage quit many times before this level. Besides that, this is a really well done game! I really enjoyed it and I hope that the lag can be fixed by making, perhaps, simpler looking bullets? Like, just spheres, no bold outline. Also, the music was amazing. Good work, mate!


People find this review helpful!

kesterg6kesterg6

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

Nice job man

I personally rage quitted on the second level, but this is a really well done game. Keep it up! (Oh yeah and by the way I know that people are gonna vote this as useless but I don't care. I like the game a lot!


People find this review helpful!

Silverfreak1Silverfreak1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

Great game

very casual and addictive.


People find this review helpful!