Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2011 | 7:54 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 9, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place November 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bullet Maze is a unique combination of bullet hell shooter and mouse maze. Navigate your way through hundreds of bullets at once in over 50 levels.

Controls - Mouse to move, left click to change color.

Progress is saved every time you beat a level, feel free to come back later if you get stuck or need a break.

Reviews


jinnawat02297jinnawat02297

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

This is addictive!!!!

It really is addictive even though it is damn hard
only make it to lvl 23
Good Job



AvascarAvascar

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

It's nice to have a twist, not nice for downfalls

Although the sounds are medicore, except the music. I like that. Although the ball is slow, it can lag because of the huge amount of bullets shooting at you. This game gets way too hard too quickly. But overall, it's addicting. You can't miss this one.

8/10



Skeith47Skeith47

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

hmm..

a danmaku style puzzle type game... interesting



URTemplarURTemplar

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Average

Graphics and sounds are good. Your idea is pretty good. But the one thing I believe ruined this game is the low mobility of the cursor during the game. This made the harder levels way too frustrating, since you had to be 100% used to the patern of movement before beating the level.

A game like this should be about agility and quick reflexes. Making a slow moving ball like that totally ruined it in my opinion.

Also, sometimes we accidentaly move it out of the game screen, so when we click the color won't change. You should try and fix that.

Those two thing I pointed out should be small details, but for a game this simple they made a huge impact on the score. However, this work is very well done, so I think you guys should consider making a new version.

Congratulations on your efforts so far!


People find this review helpful!

invasiongamesinvasiongames

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

This would have blown my mind....

..like 5 years ago. Today is seems mediocre at best.