Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2011 | 7:54 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 9, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place November 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bullet Maze is a unique combination of bullet hell shooter and mouse maze. Navigate your way through hundreds of bullets at once in over 50 levels.

Controls - Mouse to move, left click to change color.

Progress is saved every time you beat a level, feel free to come back later if you get stuck or need a break.

Reviews


DarkMagus13DarkMagus13

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Ikaruga style

not my thing, but it feel solid and challenging puzzle. I just don't like repeating the idea in different stages. I thought it was fun though for those who may like it.


People find this review helpful!

star-ninety-eightstar-ninety-eight

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

Holy @$%! awesome.

Ikaruga + Mouse pointer maze = Best. Game. Ever.


People find this review helpful!

TomsanTomsan

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

tip

instead of having to click to change colors dedicate a keyboard button.

Its probably my mouse but when I clicked once the color often quickly changed and immediatly changed back to its original color.

game is challenging, but a bit boring.



ninjawafflezninjawafflez

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

this is awesome

it kinda messes with your head a little, cause i keep hesitating to touch bullets even if there the same colour as me, great idea for a game!



shadowking1130shadowking1130

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

Original

i love the difficulty ramp, and the minimalist feel to it. just goes to show that you can make a good game without over complication.