Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 5, 2011 | 12:08 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 6, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Trying to submit this for the last time today.

If someone could change the title of the submission to: Reincarnation: TFHH - I'd be much thankful!

Reviews


abrhamlincolnabrhamlincoln

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

it was a 10/10...

but you lost 2 points, because the "free" demon for your android phone isn't free.
demon costs one dollar
something free costs no dollars.
false advertising, very disappointed...
other than that, great game, keep up the good work!


LiLg responds:

You're looking at the wrong app. The pet demon is 100% free. There is one you can buy for a dollar but it's the exact same as the free one.


PaleasePalease

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

Game Froze after the freezer

Normally great games, but fix the bugs first. Game froze when leaving the room after the freezer and was unable to interact with objects or move to other rooms.


People find this review helpful!

BerderBerder

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

Terrible bug

as weej267 mentioned the game doesn't work if you do everything else first before you click on the drinker to get another drink. He never says it. Seriously... had me stuck for a long time then finally gave up and went to the walkthrough and the supposed solution didn't work.


People find this review helpful!

supernerd1103supernerd1103

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

Meh

Yeah this one is different but I feel like you're losing touch with the series, the Reincarnation games seem to be getting less and less subtle with each game. As a suggestion, maybe you should try adding a twist in one of them. Get creative!


People find this review helpful!

greeneggs4spamgreeneggs4spam

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

good

except it doesn't matter how long I wait after changing the sign from $2 drinks to $2000 drinks - he never says hit me barkeep. It could be because I had already done the stuff required to get the drunk guys phone and such - but this was a really big bummer. Wasted like 10 minutes trying to figure out what to do, when really it was just a bug with the game.