Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 5, 2011 | 12:08 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 6, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Trying to submit this for the last time today.

If someone could change the title of the submission to: Reincarnation: TFHH - I'd be much thankful!

Reviews


PumpkidPumpkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2011

THIS WAS A REINCARNATION GAME?!

Wait, this was a Reincarnation game, and I didn't know until NOW?! :O I AM SO SORRY, MY FRIEND D:

Ignoring that comment, I apologize for not reviewing this game until now. As always, this was another "Reincarnation" game that was worth playing. What I especially liked about it was the close-up on the Reincarny's face when he revealed his evil side (something you don't really see in games like this). That was pretty hilarious.

I really hope you make more! :D



MelancholySoulMelancholySoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

Great!

I absolutely loved this game! I'm looking forward to see the next one you make! =)


People find this review helpful!

ahmed160ahmed160

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

T.F.H.H The Final Happy Hour - Review

Gameplay - The gameplay is stunning it has brain juggling puzzles which are fun but sometimes TOO confusing but amazing because it delivers in something many point and click games lack. 9/10

Voices - Now the voice acting is really good but sometimes e.g start of level the quality of voice won't deliver as they were intended to. 7/10

Animation - I'll be brief this has THE best animation in the series so far the character designs are original and funny. 10/10

Music - The music was good and catchy but familiar with a tune that doesn't feel new but it was still well composed and appealing for me. 8/10

Overall - I think overall that TFHH is still a great with only needing a few improvments.
-Sincerly yours, Ahmed 160 ;D


People find this review helpful!

ianFianF

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

LOVE IT

I love this series and i've played all the games! Can't wait for a new one!



racinga51racinga51

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

bad

this is ver bad