Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2011 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 9, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An idea I've had for a while.
I suggest to use the Expand Movie option.

Enjoy.

Additional music by Kevin MacLeod of incompetech.com

Reviews


SentoryuSentoryu

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

Creepy

Ahh... relationships..



The-Great-OneThe-Great-One

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Papa Don't Preach

The style you presented here is good, I especially liked how you formatted the desktop and the situations used for the stripper. Also it was a nice touch on the main character changing his shirt for each day. The animation is good, but not much is going on and the main character's keyboard typing is a bit lackluster. The story what can I say is freaking hilarious and I think that this could have been taken much further from what you did with it, but anything is possible in sequel land, I was wondering if she would blackmail him with a video she recorded through the computer of him masturbating and send it to his family and friends. The ending although dark is still actually funny and creepy kind of a shame that this wasn't release before Halloween. All in all I liked this.

|| Good Points ||
*Superb Artwork
*Great Animation
*Great Sound
*Great Music
*Superb Voice
*Superb Story

|| Bad Points ||
(none)


People find this review helpful!
LazyMuffin responds:

Your idea of her blackmailing him is funny, but I think that if I added it it would have somehow messed up with the fairly quick flow of things. Thanks for the review.


Killer36150Killer36150

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

Very Interesting

It's nicely drawn for a funny cartoon. It sort of has an odd and serious sense of humor. It's sorta funny at the beginning, and at the end if you want to creep people out you did a good job... And somehow i find the F*CK YOU pop-ups funny. But it's to serious for a good laugh

overall a pretty well done job so 4/5 8/10



QW3RTYPOUNC3SQW3RTYPOUNC3S

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

Very good, the end gave me a feeling in my stomach(or was that the sandwich I ate that made me watch this video???) You have to make more of these!!!


People find this review helpful!

TheKing213TheKing213

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

ähm have a question

is that guy really so lonley that he is mad about her? i mean she is a program he just can stop her or not.well that not the, point i enjoyed your flash it was funny whit a cool end, and that why i give you a 4/5 and a 8/10 i hope that is alright! oh and make more like this stuff it really cool


LazyMuffin responds:

This animation doesn't make sense, there really is no need to nitpick about it.
Thanks