Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2011 | 9:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A sequel to Waterfalls, with new features, new levels and new soundtrack by "Youmaybe"

Reviews


DakokiriDakokiri

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

Captivating

I loved it. The visuals and the music go beautifully together. I'm a big fan of melancholy themes so I pretty much instantly fell in love with it. Had a few clever level ideas too. The sort of sprinkling tactic in level 18 made me smile.


People find this review helpful!

insaneguyXPinsaneguyXP

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Guys

My computer is damn fast and I download lotsa shit everyday. stop trolling on this guy and give him a break. This game is great btw. Made it to lvl 9 XD


People find this review helpful!

CrystalelicCrystalelic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Wonderful!

Because it was described as a relaxing puzzle, I think that it works well that most of the levels are reasonably easy to figure out.

Lovely music. Great game. 10/10!
<3


People find this review helpful!

Garrett2002Garrett2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Nice!

This is a really good game. The music is peaceful and its almost better than those growing games i was playing earlier.


People find this review helpful!

Uberno0bUberno0b

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2012

i liked the first two waterfalls, so i liked this one too. maybe a little too easy. i remember having more trouble with the first two, but maybe my memory is playing tricks on me
nicely done. graphics were beautiful. not too hardware dependat (even worked like a charm on my old fuck-yourself-notebook)

and FUCKING AWESOME soundtrack. shit.
definitly checking out more of Youmaybe


People find this review helpful!