Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2011 | 5:19 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Advisory Animal 5 Points Discover the dog who can speak in the tounge of man.
Born Again 5 Points Experience rebirth the first time.
Human Nature 5 Points Kill a living creature with your weapon
Self Defense 5 Points Kill an enemy with their own projectile
The Call 5 Points Awaken her guardians
Facade Breaks 10 Points Defeat Uzaza
End of Us 50 Points Complete the game with the aid of the gun
Insult to Injury Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Curiouser and Curiouser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Altruist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

11/8/11 Still working on the medals guys, hang in there. Also tried some more optimizing to fix the slippery/sticky controls issue some of you have. (also, if you have a FB tab up, try closing that)

**CONTROLS** LEFT/RIGHT walk left/right UP = Jump DOWN = Raise shield (while standing)/Use Weapon(later in game,while standing)

Oyeatia, creator and god of man surrenders his deity, descending to the green earth in search of a lost love. Gyossait sleeps in the warm black heart of the dying planet, her dreams seep into the weakening minds of man. The end begins.

Update History:

11/5/11 Patched vanishing keys, walking off map, alternative ending, Medals implemented but pending.

Reviews


darkrainFilesdarkrainFiles

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Good but short

Pros (14):
-Epic ambient (+6)
-Very Good Art (+5)
-Decent story (+3)

Cons (-6):
-Too Short (-3)
-Too Linear (-3)

Conclusion:
Loved the style, artwork and ambient. But the game is too short.


People find this review helpful!

LoNeStArXLoNeStArX

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

the game is gud while playing at 1 AM :I the story was a bit weird :I and i was playing this game as any other game in the beginning so let down my guard :I but as i fell the scream made me skip a beat so awesome :P :P



VeryflamableVeryflamable

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Nice

Metroid much?? I like your game but i lost a red key in the acid and couldnt get it out :(


People find this review helpful!

SchalehSchaleh

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Couldn't Stand It After An Hour

It's very repetitive. The controls are stiff and slippery. It's annoying when the game screams at you every time you die. In the description it should say that pressing the DOWN ARROWKEY is basically the most useful thing in the game.

The atmosphere is ok. It's a horror game, which is obviously good for Halloween. Aside from that, it's either too long or too annoying to beat this. I'll have to wait for a youtube video before I can judge the ending.


People find this review helpful!

RosenRosen

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

pretty good

controls are very sluggish and the sound effects are very repetative, especially given the repetitive 'die solve die solve' style this game promotes. the art style is quite interesting though. this is certainly not a game for everybody.


People find this review helpful!