Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2011 | 5:19 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Advisory Animal 5 Points Discover the dog who can speak in the tounge of man.
Born Again 5 Points Experience rebirth the first time.
Human Nature 5 Points Kill a living creature with your weapon
Self Defense 5 Points Kill an enemy with their own projectile
The Call 5 Points Awaken her guardians
Facade Breaks 10 Points Defeat Uzaza
End of Us 50 Points Complete the game with the aid of the gun
Insult to Injury Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Curiouser and Curiouser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Altruist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

11/8/11 Still working on the medals guys, hang in there. Also tried some more optimizing to fix the slippery/sticky controls issue some of you have. (also, if you have a FB tab up, try closing that)

**CONTROLS** LEFT/RIGHT walk left/right UP = Jump DOWN = Raise shield (while standing)/Use Weapon(later in game,while standing)

Oyeatia, creator and god of man surrenders his deity, descending to the green earth in search of a lost love. Gyossait sleeps in the warm black heart of the dying planet, her dreams seep into the weakening minds of man. The end begins.

Update History:

11/5/11 Patched vanishing keys, walking off map, alternative ending, Medals implemented but pending.

Reviews


sXsDASBOOTsXssXsDASBOOTsXs

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2012

Fantastic game. good old school feel but with actually real hints of fear. i'm impressed. DAS


People find this review helpful!

hankerahankera

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

What the....

Did i just kill a naked woman..alien....thing?


People find this review helpful!

KaliKryssKaliKryss

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

Gyossait

This game, I feel, is wonderfully made. Like mentioned before, the controls are sloppy, but you should (if you're a real gamer, that is ;] ) get used to it pretty quickly. I think it adds to it that the controls are not super easy, so that way you have a more challenging time trying to control this character that you really have no clue what he is.
The atmosphere of it is amazing, and really draws you in, to complete the story, but another thing someone has already mentioned, is the permanent saves. Unfortunately flash crashed on me after I had gotten to a level where there are 4 guns to the left and more arm claw things. It was extremely upsetting that I lost all that progress that I had made and that now to complete the game I have to go through it again.
I hope you make more stuff, because I think your work is amazing and goes together very smoothly and nicely. It's a masterpiece and going into my favourites.


People find this review helpful!

teremakiteremaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Amazing!

Despite a few glitches, the game was awesome.
I need a sequel



VisuviousVisuvious

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

A truly amazing and in-depth game

Dear readers and Amon26, I've been going to Newgrounds for several years now and have just found a reason to create an account. After playing this game I demanded that I make myself an account and give this game and its author my congrats, cause I loved this game A LOT. Thanks Amon26 for making an amazing game like this, I especially liked how it had similarities to my webcomic. Keep up the good work! :D


People find this review helpful!