Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2011 | 5:19 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Advisory Animal 5 Points Discover the dog who can speak in the tounge of man.
Born Again 5 Points Experience rebirth the first time.
Human Nature 5 Points Kill a living creature with your weapon
Self Defense 5 Points Kill an enemy with their own projectile
The Call 5 Points Awaken her guardians
Facade Breaks 10 Points Defeat Uzaza
End of Us 50 Points Complete the game with the aid of the gun
Insult to Injury Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Curiouser and Curiouser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Altruist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

11/8/11 Still working on the medals guys, hang in there. Also tried some more optimizing to fix the slippery/sticky controls issue some of you have. (also, if you have a FB tab up, try closing that)

**CONTROLS** LEFT/RIGHT walk left/right UP = Jump DOWN = Raise shield (while standing)/Use Weapon(later in game,while standing)

Oyeatia, creator and god of man surrenders his deity, descending to the green earth in search of a lost love. Gyossait sleeps in the warm black heart of the dying planet, her dreams seep into the weakening minds of man. The end begins.

Update History:

11/5/11 Patched vanishing keys, walking off map, alternative ending, Medals implemented but pending.

Reviews


DriweDriwe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2014

great



filipe4gamefilipe4game

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

O_O

This is EXTREMELY mind distubing O_O
I give 9/10 for being so creppy and scary.
But I canĀ“t play this


People find this review helpful!

TengokuTenshiTengokuTenshi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

Love...

This game is actually good BUT as many trolls on the reviews have wrote the controlls suck! Patch the controlls up or not I dont give a damn. I mostly cared about the story line and how it played out and from what I can learn that Love can change everything and even the people around you. Good Job mate!



morbid-romanticmorbid-romantic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

mindf**k kind of game

yeah, it was trippy. definitely a mindf**k kind of game. the story didn't make all too much sense to me until i read what you wrote. don't get me wrong, i enjoyed it.
the controls were a bit difficult. running wasn't entirely smooth. and jumping was a bit of a bit*h, trying to get him to land without sliding too far out and dying.
because it's so trippy, you just gotta make your way to the end no matter how many times you die. i liked it and it'll be great seeing more from you.


People find this review helpful!

CombatJudgeCombatJudge

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

True Gamers Review

I have a long life of playing games (16 years and im 21) I know a good game when i play it.

Controls: there ok, a bit a high in sensetivity but overall a passing grade.

Theme: Excelent it look well, i do like the oldschool look woul love to see more games like this it is original.

Story: Outstanding, the story was matched by the theme and viseversall i was more addicted to find out what happened in the end. and thats what makes a game so great, the story behind it.

a good 5/5 and 9/10

Well done Amon26


People find this review helpful!