Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2011 | 5:19 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Advisory Animal 5 Points Discover the dog who can speak in the tounge of man.
Born Again 5 Points Experience rebirth the first time.
Human Nature 5 Points Kill a living creature with your weapon
Self Defense 5 Points Kill an enemy with their own projectile
The Call 5 Points Awaken her guardians
Facade Breaks 10 Points Defeat Uzaza
End of Us 50 Points Complete the game with the aid of the gun
Insult to Injury Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Curiouser and Curiouser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Altruist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

11/8/11 Still working on the medals guys, hang in there. Also tried some more optimizing to fix the slippery/sticky controls issue some of you have. (also, if you have a FB tab up, try closing that)

**CONTROLS** LEFT/RIGHT walk left/right UP = Jump DOWN = Raise shield (while standing)/Use Weapon(later in game,while standing)

Oyeatia, creator and god of man surrenders his deity, descending to the green earth in search of a lost love. Gyossait sleeps in the warm black heart of the dying planet, her dreams seep into the weakening minds of man. The end begins.

Update History:

11/5/11 Patched vanishing keys, walking off map, alternative ending, Medals implemented but pending.

Reviews


metalmutha11metalmutha11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

Sick and Beautiful

corker of a game, stunningly made for a pixel platformer. as the other guy said the only real bug i have is the glidey-ness of the jumping which does make character movement a little awkward


People find this review helpful!

psychogamespsychogames

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

This game is awesome, Clearly there was alot of work put into this game and it shows. Game mechanics and controls were solid

- a left handed person



ArnoldPalmerPWNSArnoldPalmerPWNS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

Very interesting

The story was a little funky, but still enjoyable. I ran into an odd glitch that wrecked my shot at both endings, though. While falling through the earth, I held the right arrow key and dropped through the floor of the level area the shaft opens to. I was walking around on the very bottom of the screen and could move in any area that would otherwise contain a wall, becoming a sort of mirror universe. Irritating because there's no way out of this. Or is there? Anyway, still fun and worth the play time.



DriweDriwe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2014

great



filipe4gamefilipe4game

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

O_O

This is EXTREMELY mind distubing O_O
I give 9/10 for being so creppy and scary.
But I canĀ“t play this


People find this review helpful!