Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2011 | 5:19 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Advisory Animal 5 Points Discover the dog who can speak in the tounge of man.
Born Again 5 Points Experience rebirth the first time.
Human Nature 5 Points Kill a living creature with your weapon
Self Defense 5 Points Kill an enemy with their own projectile
The Call 5 Points Awaken her guardians
Facade Breaks 10 Points Defeat Uzaza
End of Us 50 Points Complete the game with the aid of the gun
Insult to Injury Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Curiouser and Curiouser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Altruist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

11/8/11 Still working on the medals guys, hang in there. Also tried some more optimizing to fix the slippery/sticky controls issue some of you have. (also, if you have a FB tab up, try closing that)

**CONTROLS** LEFT/RIGHT walk left/right UP = Jump DOWN = Raise shield (while standing)/Use Weapon(later in game,while standing)

Oyeatia, creator and god of man surrenders his deity, descending to the green earth in search of a lost love. Gyossait sleeps in the warm black heart of the dying planet, her dreams seep into the weakening minds of man. The end begins.

Update History:

11/5/11 Patched vanishing keys, walking off map, alternative ending, Medals implemented but pending.

Reviews


RadeshtkaRadeshtka

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

AWESOME!!!! but I

got stuck on the.. fifth level, I think? the one with one day I'll grow flowers...

the key got stuck in the upper level on the right spike in just the right spot so that and I couldn't get it. Major bum, because I wanted to see the end SO BAD!



VassiliskVassilisk

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

What?

It has been really weird to play this game, i got scared a few times, but not so much by the images but for the sound. And it wasnt a single moment fear, it was something general, like an anguish...

Loved the music, the sound, the old-style grapichs, and the story. Totally epic, and the writings were awesome!.

10/10 5/5



MEVALEMADRESMEVALEMADRES

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

awesome game

hey amon i hope you will make a part 2 of this game :D Since in this one "the end begins" maybe in part 2 it will be "the end ends".



HugLovingPandaHugLovingPanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2013

The eerie ambience and the art of this game are executed perfectly for an incredibly anxious and mysterious experience!



AjKjuHiljaduAjKjuHiljadu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

You owe me new pants.

Okay, so I'm walking, walking, some doors, some sick people, shit stuff, and I'm like, "Damn, this is creepy because of the ambience, but it's not actually scary." So I fall down a pit or something and suddenly, "A Wild CREEPY HOWL OF DEATH OR SOMESHIT LIKE THAT appears!" So I'm not playing this anymore. Okay, just a little bit.


People find this review helpful!