Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2011 | 5:19 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Advisory Animal 5 Points Discover the dog who can speak in the tounge of man.
Born Again 5 Points Experience rebirth the first time.
Human Nature 5 Points Kill a living creature with your weapon
Self Defense 5 Points Kill an enemy with their own projectile
The Call 5 Points Awaken her guardians
Facade Breaks 10 Points Defeat Uzaza
End of Us 50 Points Complete the game with the aid of the gun
Insult to Injury Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Curiouser and Curiouser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Altruist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

11/8/11 Still working on the medals guys, hang in there. Also tried some more optimizing to fix the slippery/sticky controls issue some of you have. (also, if you have a FB tab up, try closing that)

**CONTROLS** LEFT/RIGHT walk left/right UP = Jump DOWN = Raise shield (while standing)/Use Weapon(later in game,while standing)

Oyeatia, creator and god of man surrenders his deity, descending to the green earth in search of a lost love. Gyossait sleeps in the warm black heart of the dying planet, her dreams seep into the weakening minds of man. The end begins.

Update History:

11/5/11 Patched vanishing keys, walking off map, alternative ending, Medals implemented but pending.

Reviews


Sci-FiFreakSci-FiFreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

Holy turd in a toaster...

When I fell in the pit with the tree thing that scream scared the filling out of my donut.


People find this review helpful!

zqmfbgzqmfbg

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2012

I first played this at midnight in my room alone... shit my pants at least 20 times because I was wearing headphones.



Greenbottle48Greenbottle48

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Just to let you know...

that you're game started on it's own when I was in a different tab and THAT"S F(_)CKING CREEPY!!!

o O
O < aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh


People find this review helpful!

Betelgeuse77Betelgeuse77

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

Just overlook the gameplay issues, dont be stupid

Its obviously a game focused on enviromental experience, this game expect to bring a deeply history about something that isnt writen implicitly. In fact, that is the main component to arouse us into the history, being attracted by the uknown is a living instinct that arise feelings, its called suspense.

That means you have to understand the perspective, and if you need to understand, then you need inteligence to understand. Sadly, some people just can get it, becouse they are lacking in I.Q. so imagination and understand capability are depleted :(. Consequently, this people come here, see the plataform, judge the gameplay, the colors, the keys, issues about reality (Idk why) some people (even more stupid) arges about the sound quality and others (even much more stupids) arges about image quality (LOL thats sad).

So guys... dont be stupid, enjoy the history through the game, not the game itself. If you can off course! If not, then just face it... the complexity isnt for you.

Excelent Work Amon26


People find this review helpful!

RE-LOAD96RE-LOAD96

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

8bit Amnesia: Darkdecent

it was dark when i was playing this, no lights on. scary shit


People find this review helpful!