Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2011 | 5:19 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Advisory Animal 5 Points Discover the dog who can speak in the tounge of man.
Born Again 5 Points Experience rebirth the first time.
Human Nature 5 Points Kill a living creature with your weapon
Self Defense 5 Points Kill an enemy with their own projectile
The Call 5 Points Awaken her guardians
Facade Breaks 10 Points Defeat Uzaza
End of Us 50 Points Complete the game with the aid of the gun
Insult to Injury Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Curiouser and Curiouser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Altruist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

11/8/11 Still working on the medals guys, hang in there. Also tried some more optimizing to fix the slippery/sticky controls issue some of you have. (also, if you have a FB tab up, try closing that)

**CONTROLS** LEFT/RIGHT walk left/right UP = Jump DOWN = Raise shield (while standing)/Use Weapon(later in game,while standing)

Oyeatia, creator and god of man surrenders his deity, descending to the green earth in search of a lost love. Gyossait sleeps in the warm black heart of the dying planet, her dreams seep into the weakening minds of man. The end begins.

Update History:

11/5/11 Patched vanishing keys, walking off map, alternative ending, Medals implemented but pending.

Reviews


AntureAnture

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Perfect.

This is the sort of game that a person like me enjoys intimately. It's theological, philosophical, and fun wrapped up in an atmospheric package. And, I must say, some of the quotes, for lack of a better word, in the game are not only memorable but amazing. They're not melodramatic, but instead passionate and deep, as if one is reading a scripture that is full of distress or redemption, depending on what context they are interpreted it. One of the best flash games I've had the privilege of playing.


People find this review helpful!

db123407db123407

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Wow scaryyyy

One of the perfect game for halloween if you wanna get scared out at night in halloween (and also de saladfingers series) if scary and spooky sounds scare you and disturbing images this is the best scary game for you, loved it



Daft-QuilDaft-Quil

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

Amazing.

Wonderful story - I love the context of how the story is told through poetry and riddles, it just gave the feeling of wanting to continue and find out what happens next. If you understand whats going on its near impossible to dislike this. This is a peace of art, and shall be remembered for years to come!

Oh and the guy below me is just some kid, thinking he has a point of authority ;)

"TRUE GAMERS REVIEW: =O OMG!!! he must be 21 with a title like that... =.=


People find this review helpful!

PhantomTechPhantomTech

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

Lulz

Just realized I unlocked all the badges but wasn't signed in. All elements in this game were epic, only issue I had was with the coding slightly needs some work other than that. It's Epic, I also liked the alternate ending better, didn't make me feel so ruthless.



heavymeatlerheavymeatler

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

mezmorizing

it blew my mind out of proportion