Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2011 | 5:19 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Advisory Animal 5 Points Discover the dog who can speak in the tounge of man.
Born Again 5 Points Experience rebirth the first time.
Human Nature 5 Points Kill a living creature with your weapon
Self Defense 5 Points Kill an enemy with their own projectile
The Call 5 Points Awaken her guardians
Facade Breaks 10 Points Defeat Uzaza
End of Us 50 Points Complete the game with the aid of the gun
Insult to Injury Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Curiouser and Curiouser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Altruist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

11/8/11 Still working on the medals guys, hang in there. Also tried some more optimizing to fix the slippery/sticky controls issue some of you have. (also, if you have a FB tab up, try closing that)

**CONTROLS** LEFT/RIGHT walk left/right UP = Jump DOWN = Raise shield (while standing)/Use Weapon(later in game,while standing)

Oyeatia, creator and god of man surrenders his deity, descending to the green earth in search of a lost love. Gyossait sleeps in the warm black heart of the dying planet, her dreams seep into the weakening minds of man. The end begins.

Update History:

11/5/11 Patched vanishing keys, walking off map, alternative ending, Medals implemented but pending.

Reviews


QuietAscensionQuietAscension

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Fantastic.

Did something no flash game has done since I was 13 - Truly creeped me out.

This has amazing potential - That too is something that very, very few games exhibit these days.


People find this review helpful!

PapernetPapernet

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

It looks good

But it hasn't any istructions, but the game is great!



ElsiasElsias

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Such beauty.

Will not consider this submission as a game but as a piece of art and of the soul. This game resounded with my current state of mind and despite my inhability to understand all the symbolism of it all, i had a great time experiencing it. Those who came here looking for a gaming experience shame on you. This is not a game. but it does need to be played and experienced as one. Since it will make you live what the character are going trough first hand.


People find this review helpful!

doubleuzi1doubleuzi1

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

this was just boring

it was random and stupid



VaticanKnightVaticanKnight

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Bleh

Ppl can rate this review as useless if you like but the game has no depth...no explanation and even once ou et the point that there is a shield there is still no real game here. I like the art and I like the idea but honestly it doesn't feel like I am playing anything.