Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2011 | 5:19 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Advisory Animal 5 Points Discover the dog who can speak in the tounge of man.
Born Again 5 Points Experience rebirth the first time.
Human Nature 5 Points Kill a living creature with your weapon
Self Defense 5 Points Kill an enemy with their own projectile
The Call 5 Points Awaken her guardians
Facade Breaks 10 Points Defeat Uzaza
End of Us 50 Points Complete the game with the aid of the gun
Insult to Injury Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Curiouser and Curiouser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Altruist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

11/8/11 Still working on the medals guys, hang in there. Also tried some more optimizing to fix the slippery/sticky controls issue some of you have. (also, if you have a FB tab up, try closing that)

**CONTROLS** LEFT/RIGHT walk left/right UP = Jump DOWN = Raise shield (while standing)/Use Weapon(later in game,while standing)

Oyeatia, creator and god of man surrenders his deity, descending to the green earth in search of a lost love. Gyossait sleeps in the warm black heart of the dying planet, her dreams seep into the weakening minds of man. The end begins.

Update History:

11/5/11 Patched vanishing keys, walking off map, alternative ending, Medals implemented but pending.

Reviews


Karasu6Karasu6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

Oh my! this game i sso scary!! THe music, the atmospere, everything makes this a very scary game for being a pixel game!



SodamachineSodamachine

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

An amazing and well made game. Everything in this is executed great, the art and gameplay especially.
What really makes this game is the sound, everything about it enhances the experience, and makes
you feel like the world really is ending while making a foray into a dark madness. I was wearing my
skullcandies and, Oh man. Simply put the art and sound have depth, ambience, and a creepy feel,
while solid gameplay makes the entire thing feel robust.



mattehthpsmattehthps

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

I like it but I might have found a bug. There's a part where there's a bloody head and there's text saying something like become your worst enemy and there's two platforms with a red key. I died on the spikes below the 2 platforms furthest to the right and I can't seem to get the key without dying a bunch or restarting the game. Maybe I'm just bad at jumping over spikes but yeah I really like the atmosphere that is revolving around death and rebirth. It makes my mental penis rock hard.



vicentevaldesvicentevaldes

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

im scared



SupahmaxSupahmax

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

This game is beautiful , challenging , and depressing. I am addicted.