Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2011 | 5:19 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Advisory Animal 5 Points Discover the dog who can speak in the tounge of man.
Born Again 5 Points Experience rebirth the first time.
Human Nature 5 Points Kill a living creature with your weapon
Self Defense 5 Points Kill an enemy with their own projectile
The Call 5 Points Awaken her guardians
Facade Breaks 10 Points Defeat Uzaza
End of Us 50 Points Complete the game with the aid of the gun
Insult to Injury Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Curiouser and Curiouser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Altruist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

11/8/11 Still working on the medals guys, hang in there. Also tried some more optimizing to fix the slippery/sticky controls issue some of you have. (also, if you have a FB tab up, try closing that)

**CONTROLS** LEFT/RIGHT walk left/right UP = Jump DOWN = Raise shield (while standing)/Use Weapon(later in game,while standing)

Oyeatia, creator and god of man surrenders his deity, descending to the green earth in search of a lost love. Gyossait sleeps in the warm black heart of the dying planet, her dreams seep into the weakening minds of man. The end begins.

Update History:

11/5/11 Patched vanishing keys, walking off map, alternative ending, Medals implemented but pending.

Reviews


StummerSchreiStummerSchrei

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

yay happy end :)



MinkMouseMinkMouse

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2013

pretty scary, even for pixel. nice.



thehacker123thehacker123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

im scared to girl scream



ABEzilla116ABEzilla116

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

I really love this game for it's art however its leaves me wanting for a couple things. I would love this with controller support and besides that I just wish it was online retail game as this felt like a demo. I understand most games on here are pretty short but this is something I'd love to see take a whole new life on it's own and appear on PSN, XBLA, or the Nintendo e-shop. I also encountered a glitch in where i shot one of those things you can push and the game froze.

Overall, I want to see this evolve someday into something bigger.


People find this review helpful!

Krainsector7Krainsector7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2013

Even through this game pixel, I managed to piss my pants while playing it. However, there are moments in the game when it became more wired then scary and I started laughing. This game is also heavily symbolic/metaphoric, and unfortunate I couldn't enjoy that aspect because I have trouble understanding poetic concepts(Don't ask me why). These are only a small complaint, and this game still does what it does best, so I'm only taking half a star out.