Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2011 | 5:19 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Advisory Animal 5 Points Discover the dog who can speak in the tounge of man.
Born Again 5 Points Experience rebirth the first time.
Human Nature 5 Points Kill a living creature with your weapon
Self Defense 5 Points Kill an enemy with their own projectile
The Call 5 Points Awaken her guardians
Facade Breaks 10 Points Defeat Uzaza
End of Us 50 Points Complete the game with the aid of the gun
Insult to Injury Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Curiouser and Curiouser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Altruist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

11/8/11 Still working on the medals guys, hang in there. Also tried some more optimizing to fix the slippery/sticky controls issue some of you have. (also, if you have a FB tab up, try closing that)

**CONTROLS** LEFT/RIGHT walk left/right UP = Jump DOWN = Raise shield (while standing)/Use Weapon(later in game,while standing)

Oyeatia, creator and god of man surrenders his deity, descending to the green earth in search of a lost love. Gyossait sleeps in the warm black heart of the dying planet, her dreams seep into the weakening minds of man. The end begins.

Update History:

11/5/11 Patched vanishing keys, walking off map, alternative ending, Medals implemented but pending.

Reviews


Tragic-MimeTragic-Mime

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

You good sir have disturbed me.

I dont normally like scary games. In fact, I don't at all, because games that are intended to scare don't scare me. I was terrified while playing this, and for everybody who didn't understand the story, they're pretty stupid. A quick look at the description and actually playing the game will help.

I must say that I enjoyed all of this, even though everybody who was near me playing this will continue to taunt me for repeating "I hate this game i hate this game i hate this game why cant i stop playing". 5/5, good sir.



morbid-romanticmorbid-romantic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

mindf**k kind of game

yeah, it was trippy. definitely a mindf**k kind of game. the story didn't make all too much sense to me until i read what you wrote. don't get me wrong, i enjoyed it.
the controls were a bit difficult. running wasn't entirely smooth. and jumping was a bit of a bit*h, trying to get him to land without sliding too far out and dying.
because it's so trippy, you just gotta make your way to the end no matter how many times you die. i liked it and it'll be great seeing more from you.


People find this review helpful!

Replicant6075MReplicant6075M

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

Very Good

It's beautiful, the atmosphere is great. That's a piece of art, to bad is so short...



TheAdventMasterTheAdventMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

Typin wit one hand

Give dis review a thumbs up if ur playing dis game wit one hand lol.
if u no wat i mean ;)



PasusuPasusu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

Srsly man wtf

I read some of the comics and was like nah it cant be that messed up but srsly bro wtf?! o.O