Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2011 | 5:19 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Advisory Animal 5 Points Discover the dog who can speak in the tounge of man.
Born Again 5 Points Experience rebirth the first time.
Human Nature 5 Points Kill a living creature with your weapon
Self Defense 5 Points Kill an enemy with their own projectile
The Call 5 Points Awaken her guardians
Facade Breaks 10 Points Defeat Uzaza
End of Us 50 Points Complete the game with the aid of the gun
Insult to Injury Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Curiouser and Curiouser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Altruist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

11/8/11 Still working on the medals guys, hang in there. Also tried some more optimizing to fix the slippery/sticky controls issue some of you have. (also, if you have a FB tab up, try closing that)

**CONTROLS** LEFT/RIGHT walk left/right UP = Jump DOWN = Raise shield (while standing)/Use Weapon(later in game,while standing)

Oyeatia, creator and god of man surrenders his deity, descending to the green earth in search of a lost love. Gyossait sleeps in the warm black heart of the dying planet, her dreams seep into the weakening minds of man. The end begins.

Update History:

11/5/11 Patched vanishing keys, walking off map, alternative ending, Medals implemented but pending.

Reviews


EirunEirun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

The Apocalypse

I'm in love with this game's atmosphere. Totally occult and apocalyptic, I'd guess that you know something about Vedanta doctrines such as Sansara and Kali-Yuga, as this whole "demented reality" concept is present there.

But you should clear up some of the flickering texts a bit, and include the controls and the story in the game.


People find this review helpful!

DeviantMotiveDeviantMotive

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

O_o

What kind of game is this? I love the fact that its all dark, gothic and I love the tree. What are you exactly?



ZENOxJACKxWOLFENZENOxJACKxWOLFEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

pretty kool

OoO nom nom nomBabies



CRASH15fulCRASH15ful

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

Not bad.

You know, I think what that game same with the "Silent hill" a little bit.But you did that great. Keep going.
P.S.: I finished that game.



bnamdarbnamdar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

What is this about ?

Well i am puzzled by the story of game but i felt like playing the messiah or something ( since there are many cross figures and god-like characters ) Yet you have succesfully paralyzed my mind :D Could anyone tell me about the main story line ? I dont get about killing girl and crying, killing god/woman at end, The point where monks and women with knives die ( i think this point might me a start of a new era from a religious to civic one ) what is the heart about ? Do Jesus pay the price of the errors of god ?Or is all about something else ?