Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2011 | 5:19 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Advisory Animal 5 Points Discover the dog who can speak in the tounge of man.
Born Again 5 Points Experience rebirth the first time.
Human Nature 5 Points Kill a living creature with your weapon
Self Defense 5 Points Kill an enemy with their own projectile
The Call 5 Points Awaken her guardians
Facade Breaks 10 Points Defeat Uzaza
End of Us 50 Points Complete the game with the aid of the gun
Insult to Injury Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Curiouser and Curiouser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Altruist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

11/8/11 Still working on the medals guys, hang in there. Also tried some more optimizing to fix the slippery/sticky controls issue some of you have. (also, if you have a FB tab up, try closing that)

**CONTROLS** LEFT/RIGHT walk left/right UP = Jump DOWN = Raise shield (while standing)/Use Weapon(later in game,while standing)

Oyeatia, creator and god of man surrenders his deity, descending to the green earth in search of a lost love. Gyossait sleeps in the warm black heart of the dying planet, her dreams seep into the weakening minds of man. The end begins.

Update History:

11/5/11 Patched vanishing keys, walking off map, alternative ending, Medals implemented but pending.

Reviews


valercisevalercise

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

beautiful

great imagery and depressing atmosphere. simplistic gameplay makes me feel very nostalgic



OharoCrossOharoCross

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

I've played this game atleast 6 times...

...and I STILL can't find out how to get the alternate ending...

Seriously, at this point I'm tired of looking. Can someone who's found it please inbox me instructions on how to acquire that?

Despite that, I truly love this game, mostly for the story, I don't know exactly why, but I like it.


People find this review helpful!

palkowpalkow

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

I love it!

I play this game a multiple amount of times just so I can listen to the end theme. Please upload the song!


People find this review helpful!

Fireblazer3Fireblazer3

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

'love the armosuphere'

awesome game. The graphics were like an old school platformer but the story was absolutely amazing. The sound and music were very foreboding and i immediately sucked into playing again.
I only wish the game as longer :)
kudos good sir , kudos



rizzodararizzodara

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Seek Therapy

You really have a twisted sense of reality. With that said congratulations on awakening what was once lost inside me. The platform style was very fun and artwork was unique. My only complaint this the waiting to around and having to press down to shoot. The music was amazing and the hint of sound added to the affect.

BRAVO!