Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2011 | 5:19 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Advisory Animal 5 Points Discover the dog who can speak in the tounge of man.
Born Again 5 Points Experience rebirth the first time.
Human Nature 5 Points Kill a living creature with your weapon
Self Defense 5 Points Kill an enemy with their own projectile
The Call 5 Points Awaken her guardians
Facade Breaks 10 Points Defeat Uzaza
End of Us 50 Points Complete the game with the aid of the gun
Insult to Injury Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Curiouser and Curiouser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Altruist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

11/8/11 Still working on the medals guys, hang in there. Also tried some more optimizing to fix the slippery/sticky controls issue some of you have. (also, if you have a FB tab up, try closing that)

**CONTROLS** LEFT/RIGHT walk left/right UP = Jump DOWN = Raise shield (while standing)/Use Weapon(later in game,while standing)

Oyeatia, creator and god of man surrenders his deity, descending to the green earth in search of a lost love. Gyossait sleeps in the warm black heart of the dying planet, her dreams seep into the weakening minds of man. The end begins.

Update History:

11/5/11 Patched vanishing keys, walking off map, alternative ending, Medals implemented but pending.

Reviews


knikniknikni

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

i must not be normal

i don't feel scared while playing this game, it feels like every other game i play, what scares me is fps horrow games that way you can't tell what's behind you, this i just fell it coming, anyway it's a great game just not scary to me



DtailsDtails

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Wha....?

Alright, so. Played to the end, and I have to say...you accomplished something, and that something was the atmosphere. Holy hell the atmosphere of this game is phenomenal. Maybe I'm a pansy or maybe this game actually knows how to weird/creep you the hell out with nothing but visuals/lack thereof and sound/lack therof.

What I feel wasn't executed so well was, like some others said, the plot. There is definitely a plot here. Somewhere. I just can't wrap my head around it. The final boss seems almost tacked on, with the impact its supposed to have not really conveying anything. It's just there. All the symbology just kind of falls away if you don't know what's going on or empathize with the character, who is a little dude who may or may not be god.

Somethin to think about.


People find this review helpful!

poopthenoobpoopthenoob

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

good game

reminds me of au sable/all of our freinds ar dead. all of them creepy,long,art.and a bit boring :P



headacheshyguyheadacheshyguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Interesting game

To me it felt like a castlevania game without any exploration or mutliple items, just the gun or shield. It was definitely enjoyable gameplay wise, and I didn't have any problem with the control or platforming difficulty. I tried to explore all I could and find all the poetry, but I'm sure I missed some things, to me it didn't feel dark, it felt like just a story.



db123407db123407

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Wow scaryyyy

One of the perfect game for halloween if you wanna get scared out at night in halloween (and also de saladfingers series) if scary and spooky sounds scare you and disturbing images this is the best scary game for you, loved it