Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2011 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

**THIS IS NOT EPISODE 2! THIS IS A NON-CANON SHORT. There's gonna be a bunch of these to tide you over between full episodes.**

Happy Halloween from Jeff and I! Given that Halloween is the night of darkness and evil (...er something) I threw this together real quick (read: I wanted to kill myself it was so much work) for all of you to enjoy!

This features Chronomonator as his secret identity, Jacob Snow... in case you're wondering where his bright blue spandex went to.

Reviews


faintchesterfaintchester

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

Will it blend? That's a question.

Yes, it blends!


People find this review helpful!

micomodesto002micomodesto002

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

bwhahahahh nice one XD

bwhahhaaah the ghost thingy is like a idiot holding a vcr bwhahahahha XD now he have the hunted cd XD



lilhectorlilhector

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

omg

ive also got it on laaasser disk ...GO AWAY


People find this review helpful!

Trainboy1EJRTrainboy1EJR

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2013

that was brilliant, because that technology is dead. makes me wonder if the library still has video tapes? are books still a thing? love your accurate portrayal of modern life!



hokuspocushokuspocus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Awesome

This made me have a belly laugh, especially "I've also got it on laser disc."
Thanks so much.