Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2011 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

**THIS IS NOT EPISODE 2! THIS IS A NON-CANON SHORT. There's gonna be a bunch of these to tide you over between full episodes.**

Happy Halloween from Jeff and I! Given that Halloween is the night of darkness and evil (...er something) I threw this together real quick (read: I wanted to kill myself it was so much work) for all of you to enjoy!

This features Chronomonator as his secret identity, Jacob Snow... in case you're wondering where his bright blue spandex went to.

Reviews


FalleNCreation13FalleNCreation13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

.......

Ha...ha WAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHA
HOLY FUCKY FUCK FUCK MAN!!!
THAT WAS GREAT!!!
I MEAN.... IT'S THE FUCKIN' BEST!!!



TheDrizzle404TheDrizzle404

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

8=D

i spotted it.


People find this review helpful!
DonkeysBazooka responds:

there's actually 2 of them. the second one is much harder to spot. as far as i know, no one has yet.


BigZLOBigZLO

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

OMG

I lol'd so hard barely even breathe at the moment. Now the era of VCR are gone sadly. Awesome short idea tho well done!



emotherapyemotherapy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

HAHAHA

mate that is fuckin brilliant please make more WATCH IT WATCH IT i dont have a VCR its 2011 dumbass hahaha



auz12345auz12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Get the f*ck outta my apartment! :D