Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2011 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

**THIS IS NOT EPISODE 2! THIS IS A NON-CANON SHORT. There's gonna be a bunch of these to tide you over between full episodes.**

Happy Halloween from Jeff and I! Given that Halloween is the night of darkness and evil (...er something) I threw this together real quick (read: I wanted to kill myself it was so much work) for all of you to enjoy!

This features Chronomonator as his secret identity, Jacob Snow... in case you're wondering where his bright blue spandex went to.

Reviews


rowkiller89rowkiller89

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

watch this a second time

and watch all the small details... it makes this a hell of a lot funnier... perfect length, great joke, good animation and voice acting... great flash

also... dutch oven... i laughed for a solid minute when i saw that


People find this review helpful!

SpacepimpkevinSpacepimpkevin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

You

You my Donkeybazooka should make more.



suggestedanonymoussuggestedanonymous

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

I guess I am noone

Since I have VCR/DVD player.



AlienwsAlienws

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Illinois Adams!

I loved the trilogy! The fourth one sucked balls.

8=D a bit small huh? :P

I bet if those kids had reached the bottom of the bowl they would find some refreshing crack! This guy is becoming my favorite super villain!


People find this review helpful!

AbyssalDemonAbyssalDemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

LOL!

What the last guy said.