Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2011 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

**THIS IS NOT EPISODE 2! THIS IS A NON-CANON SHORT. There's gonna be a bunch of these to tide you over between full episodes.**

Happy Halloween from Jeff and I! Given that Halloween is the night of darkness and evil (...er something) I threw this together real quick (read: I wanted to kill myself it was so much work) for all of you to enjoy!

This features Chronomonator as his secret identity, Jacob Snow... in case you're wondering where his bright blue spandex went to.

Reviews


NewgroundsSurfer08NewgroundsSurfer08

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Awesome.

I actually have a treasure trove of vhs tapes in my basement, now the question is why do i still have them if i don't have a vcr...

TO BUILD A FORT! YES A FORT!
"Get's started on that"


People find this review helpful!

DarkArtisanDarkArtisan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

the oven

There's also a dutch oven ;) Loved it. Smooth animation and funny Idea.


People find this review helpful!

tigerace2tigerace2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

If you look at the jars

with the lids you can see this 8 = D XD


People find this review helpful!

gelo87gelo87

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

thumbs up

if i only have 9 million thumbs i will give it all to this, and all this 9 m thumbs is up.


People find this review helpful!

rowkiller89rowkiller89

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

watch this a second time

and watch all the small details... it makes this a hell of a lot funnier... perfect length, great joke, good animation and voice acting... great flash

also... dutch oven... i laughed for a solid minute when i saw that


People find this review helpful!