Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2011 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

**THIS IS NOT EPISODE 2! THIS IS A NON-CANON SHORT. There's gonna be a bunch of these to tide you over between full episodes.**

Happy Halloween from Jeff and I! Given that Halloween is the night of darkness and evil (...er something) I threw this together real quick (read: I wanted to kill myself it was so much work) for all of you to enjoy!

This features Chronomonator as his secret identity, Jacob Snow... in case you're wondering where his bright blue spandex went to.

Reviews


BurntLBurntL

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Lolz

I have a TV I got in 2003. It doesn't get any channels but I keep it cause it can play videos.



TerryB01TerryB01

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

I still have a VCR

Really. I do!

I'm willing to bet this would work if it ever happened. Blending it down to a liquid would have probably done it first though.



e1bowroome1bowroom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

OMG, your animated short is awesome

I can't give anything less than 10. The animation is great and detailed as always with your work. :) And the punchline is just brilliant.. haha
The setup until the punchline like the part where *SPOILER*
.
.
.
He drinks it, plain awesome.



micomodesto002micomodesto002

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

bwhahahahh nice one XD

bwhahhaaah the ghost thingy is like a idiot holding a vcr bwhahahahha XD now he have the hunted cd XD



LuisLuis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

I enjoyed this.

I have a laser disc player i hope he shows up at my house atleast.
Good little movie. I have no complaints, other than i wish she didnt die at the end. spoiler alert.


People find this review helpful!