Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2011 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

**THIS IS NOT EPISODE 2! THIS IS A NON-CANON SHORT. There's gonna be a bunch of these to tide you over between full episodes.**

Happy Halloween from Jeff and I! Given that Halloween is the night of darkness and evil (...er something) I threw this together real quick (read: I wanted to kill myself it was so much work) for all of you to enjoy!

This features Chronomonator as his secret identity, Jacob Snow... in case you're wondering where his bright blue spandex went to.

Reviews


Pessimist345Pessimist345

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

He sees a demonic entity in his house and he insults and yells at the monster to get out of his house. This bastard must have iron balls. It's a cool video overall, being pretty funny. 5/5.


People find this review helpful!

Gageki-sanGageki-san

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

Sweet tits that was hilarious. :DD
... but if you destroy that tape, why would ya drink it... :DD



LunarExplorerLunarExplorer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

that was freakin hilarious, the best part of it all was the fact he made about vcr's. And i bet some of you guys have never seen one of those laser disc's. which they didnt last long antways but that was just damn funny


People find this review helpful!

powerpooppowerpoop

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

I get dutch over



auz12345auz12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Get the f*ck outta my apartment! :D