Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2011 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

**THIS IS NOT EPISODE 2! THIS IS A NON-CANON SHORT. There's gonna be a bunch of these to tide you over between full episodes.**

Happy Halloween from Jeff and I! Given that Halloween is the night of darkness and evil (...er something) I threw this together real quick (read: I wanted to kill myself it was so much work) for all of you to enjoy!

This features Chronomonator as his secret identity, Jacob Snow... in case you're wondering where his bright blue spandex went to.

Reviews


GeoWatcherGeoWatcher

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Jokes and Cameos

This is just helerious and I love the cameos from your last Halloween videos, and the Indian Johns joke was the icing on the cake. Good job :)


People find this review helpful!

MisterWolfMan88MisterWolfMan88

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Brilliant!

This was hilarious. Love the poster on the wall "Illinois Adams." nice touch. Not much else I can say for it. It's just brilliant, good work.



ZappowZappow

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Awesome!

Hahaha i laughed so hard


People find this review helpful!

4ris4ris

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

OMG

OMG THE BEST FLASH I EVER SAW!


People find this review helpful!

CelshadedCelshaded

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

brilliant!

Lazer disc, ahahaha!


People find this review helpful!