Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2011 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

**THIS IS NOT EPISODE 2! THIS IS A NON-CANON SHORT. There's gonna be a bunch of these to tide you over between full episodes.**

Happy Halloween from Jeff and I! Given that Halloween is the night of darkness and evil (...er something) I threw this together real quick (read: I wanted to kill myself it was so much work) for all of you to enjoy!

This features Chronomonator as his secret identity, Jacob Snow... in case you're wondering where his bright blue spandex went to.

Reviews


espiofan265espiofan265

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2012

nice drink... WARNING: Do not drink old vcr tapes or it might hurt coming out of your... err... ass? heh heh...



JuarezAvindarJuarezAvindar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2012

I LOL'd SO HARD

Seriously, this is just frekin EPICNESS. KEEP IT UP!



svenimesvenime

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

Lol a dutch oven



porno212porno212

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

why the hell would anyone blend, drink then shit out a VCR tspe from hell? wouldnt that cause some major hellish fires to come out while shitting it out. its from hell so it probably hurt coming out.


People find this review helpful!

googletopergoogletoper

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2012

lol i wouldnt drink it.. there should be a warning thing!!!dont drink ur old vcr tapes! XD