Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2011 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

**THIS IS NOT EPISODE 2! THIS IS A NON-CANON SHORT. There's gonna be a bunch of these to tide you over between full episodes.**

Happy Halloween from Jeff and I! Given that Halloween is the night of darkness and evil (...er something) I threw this together real quick (read: I wanted to kill myself it was so much work) for all of you to enjoy!

This features Chronomonator as his secret identity, Jacob Snow... in case you're wondering where his bright blue spandex went to.

Reviews


hemoragehemorage

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

very funny

the whole time i was thinking the same thing lol... Who has a VCR any more lol. great short.



hotathotat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

lool

thats totaly goes on mah website!!!



ninjawafflezninjawafflez

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

third time i watched this...

...and its still just as funny as the first, also I just noticed the Dutch Oven and the Indiana Jones references :P


People find this review helpful!

KuronaKurona

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

Hilarious

The animation was very well done and the voices fit perfectly. I found the build up amusing and the ending to be absolutely hilarious. This is the first time I've reviewed something where I really can't think of anything to criticize. Going to check out some of your other animations for sure. Good work.


People find this review helpful!

TheZuneTheZune

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

haha!

I don't have a VCR.It's 2011 you dumbass!!!


People find this review helpful!