Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2011 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

**THIS IS NOT EPISODE 2! THIS IS A NON-CANON SHORT. There's gonna be a bunch of these to tide you over between full episodes.**

Happy Halloween from Jeff and I! Given that Halloween is the night of darkness and evil (...er something) I threw this together real quick (read: I wanted to kill myself it was so much work) for all of you to enjoy!

This features Chronomonator as his secret identity, Jacob Snow... in case you're wondering where his bright blue spandex went to.

Reviews


mckerralmckerral

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

LUV IT

lol Luv it i can see this happaning in 'the ring' btw what program did u use to make this


DonkeysBazooka responds:

microsoft word


loler123loler123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

lol

lolin epic



HulkMiester3000HulkMiester3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2012

ive gat it on lazerdisc

lols lols i have a vcr but it dont work with my plazma tv sooooo..... even if i wanted to watch it i couldnt.


People find this review helpful!

nemesismodel888nemesismodel888

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

Nice

I wonder if that demon was the crap he took?


People find this review helpful!
DonkeysBazooka responds:

lol, wow, that actually never occurred to me. he kinds looks like a sloppy shit. i wonder if you're the first person to think of that, or if a lot of people have thought the same thing. huh.


JimmyTheCaterpillarJimmyTheCaterpillar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2012

Someone likes smoking.

I cant imagine how an evil video tape would taste like. Either way this was pretty funny.