Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 29, 2011 | 9:48 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 2, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place October 31, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 2, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

:::::::::::::::::: Summary :::::::::::::::::::::
Vince, Chloe and Dugg are out fooling around the neighborhood on the night of Halloween before a party when they come across Jack's house in a dark corner of the street. They casually approach his house without suspecting that Jack awaits them...

Voice:
Hnilmik (Female voices)
Druoxtheshredder (male voices)

For more info visit http://www.aarqee.com/Jac ks_Halloween_Treats.html (with the spaces in the url removed)

After 2 and a half months, I finally made it in time to join the 2011 Newgrounds Halloween spookfest with this animation. Man it was... well should I say hell? It took me 1 month to complete the animation and the rest of the time were spent on script, storyboard, music sound and character design. Practically it's the first animation with that much voice acting for the characters that I've created. Compared to my previous flash movies, I used better graphics for the bgs. In the end, the file size became so big but thanks a gazillion to Tom I was still able to upload it.

Anyway, I hope you guys enjoy the show and have a Happy Halloween! :)

Reviews


KatrystoloKatrystolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

Very cool. Enjoyed the ending a lot.



AwesomeDonAwesomeDon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

Pretty good, I'm impressed!

By the way, Cat > Fatass



ligitfirestrikerligitfirestriker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

now im not going to treat again



cooldanmancooldanman

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2012

lame...

what kind of an ending is that? All the survivers meet a grim fate? This is just like the other movies and videos that make a stupid ending



kanta8332kanta8332

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

Awesome! The most entertaining thing I've seen on newground man! I loved it. Keep up the amazing work!