Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 29, 2011 | 9:48 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 2, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place October 31, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

:::::::::::::::::: Summary :::::::::::::::::::::
Vince, Chloe and Dugg are out fooling around the neighborhood on the night of Halloween before a party when they come across Jack's house in a dark corner of the street. They casually approach his house without suspecting that Jack awaits them...

Voice:
Hnilmik (Female voices)
Druoxtheshredder (male voices)

For more info visit http://www.aarqee.com/Jac ks_Halloween_Treats.html (with the spaces in the url removed)

After 2 and a half months, I finally made it in time to join the 2011 Newgrounds Halloween spookfest with this animation. Man it was... well should I say hell? It took me 1 month to complete the animation and the rest of the time were spent on script, storyboard, music sound and character design. Practically it's the first animation with that much voice acting for the characters that I've created. Compared to my previous flash movies, I used better graphics for the bgs. In the end, the file size became so big but thanks a gazillion to Tom I was still able to upload it.

Anyway, I hope you guys enjoy the show and have a Happy Halloween! :)

Reviews


HenleHenle

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

That was...

very interesting, specially the last part,
but it's a great story, very cool

10/10
5/5



SpamMan69SpamMan69

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Interesting

So humans shelf life in a wrapper is 1 year?



RICUTSURICUTSU

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

I hope you win !

WIN WIN WIN , great story , great anims , great voices .



ZorthaxZorthax

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Interesting

overall really good not much wrong with it except this, *breathes in* WHY ARE THOSE KIDS SO RETARDED? lol you think they'd wonder how he got his pumpkins to get so big, or how there friends were disappearing, and WHY THE HELL would they enter strangers house? Everything was awesome except the teenagers brains. Course i geuss thats how all horror movies are. Lol looking forward to more.


People find this review helpful!

mrd3vilmrd3vil

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

A++

amazing work with the animation, and very good voice acting loved the hole thing plot was very good loved the ending too.


People find this review helpful!