Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 29, 2011 | 9:48 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 2, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place October 31, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 2, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Author Comments

:::::::::::::::::: Summary :::::::::::::::::::::
Vince, Chloe and Dugg are out fooling around the neighborhood on the night of Halloween before a party when they come across Jack's house in a dark corner of the street. They casually approach his house without suspecting that Jack awaits them...

Voice:
Hnilmik (Female voices)
Druoxtheshredder (male voices)

For more info visit http://www.aarqee.com/Jac ks_Halloween_Treats.html (with the spaces in the url removed)

After 2 and a half months, I finally made it in time to join the 2011 Newgrounds Halloween spookfest with this animation. Man it was... well should I say hell? It took me 1 month to complete the animation and the rest of the time were spent on script, storyboard, music sound and character design. Practically it's the first animation with that much voice acting for the characters that I've created. Compared to my previous flash movies, I used better graphics for the bgs. In the end, the file size became so big but thanks a gazillion to Tom I was still able to upload it.

Anyway, I hope you guys enjoy the show and have a Happy Halloween! :)

Reviews


Shiro127Shiro127

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2013

this is totally a winner for me!



VinnitoElitoVinnitoElito

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

That was very f***ing creepy. And I'm watching this another year later during the Halloween season...



microselcukmicroselcuk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2013

thets perfect, awesome. epic story.



Blazenlt92Blazenlt92

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

This shouldve gotten 1st place.


People find this review helpful!

Xen25Xen25

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

Man, this was awesome! Some of the lip syncing needs a little work, but that's a minor detail.

Remember kids, NEVER go into a strangers house. ESPECIALLY on Halloween, and ESPECIALLY if the guy doesn't show his face.

Hey, wait a minute... that little bag contained ALL of his candy? He's supposed to use a sack! It's Halloween 101! XD


People find this review helpful!