Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 29, 2011 | 3:18 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

3d turn-based tactical squad game with RPG elements.
Remake of the famous epic game "Incubation".

The sophisticated levels, different enemies, many types of weapons and upgrades.

. 12 big levels

. 6 weapons

. 5 enemies

. 10 skills

Reviews


snoopymaniacsnoopymaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Freakin Awesome

More of everything with a splash of story and I would pay for something like this, considering it's a clone of Incubation, I may just have to hunt down that old title.


People find this review helpful!

GrzelichGrzelich

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Great game, but... it's a 99% steal!

I'v played the game, finished and liked it. However I didn't like one factor, that simply made the game rating a 1/10... it's a 99% steal of from the original Incubation from 1997! Not only the game cocpet, weapon concpet, character concept enemy concept and level concept, but also the missions goals, map locations and mearly evrything. I'v finished the good old Incubation about a month ago as a "Back to the future game time" and I'm pretty sure about the above.
And what hited me the most? That in the game I didn't found any reference to the original game! Mayby I'v missed something, but if You make a game that is in 99% copying the work of others, than it's simply not right to not mention about it...
That's why I rate the game 0. If there would be references to the original, than mayby a 9 would go up, but becouse of this act... wel... I just doesnt feal right...



atlucasatlucas

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Idk what Blubyte Incubation is/was

But this game makes me sorry I missed it. Good job, super fun, good graphics and gameplay!



EidersceilEidersceil

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Fuck Yeah

Hell Yeah Thats The Good Old Incubation. Thank You For Reminding My this Kick Ass Turn Based Awesome Piece Of Gold


People find this review helpful!

sss1024sss1024

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Incubation

This is good clone of Bluebyte Incubation from 1997


People find this review helpful!