Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2011 | 5:03 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place November 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Something Sinister Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Thanks Newgrounds for being totally awesome!

I tried to build off of everyone reviews and crits from the last game, I hope you guys enjoy this installment even more than the last!

If you haven't played the first game, pleased go play Hood Episode 1, so that the story will make sense!

EDIT 1 -- Fixed a bug with the apple

Reviews


IidoTheFoxIidoTheFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Great!

Fantastic, I'd say it was on par with Episode 1 if not better. Keep up the good work, looking forward to ep 3! ^^ Only real problem was I had to input the door code several times before it worked, I think its a bug :/ But I still give you a 10



Jukhom001Jukhom001

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

wow.

So great. I'm in love with this extremely beautiful yet eerie and gruesome type of art. Its freaky and amazing. I love it.

Another thing that really gets me is all the subtle connections to alice is dead, your other FREAKIN AMAZING story, like the statue of the rabbit in hood episode 1 and the mad hatter's hat in the shack of this episode.

All in all, this is really great. i love it and i'll be looking forward to your other pieces you shall release :)

I love your style of art and its frisking amazing :) just saying.

thanks =D


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Thank you a lot! :O


RadeshtkaRadeshtka

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

yay, finally got to play this! I hope ep 1 is on here.

Nice game! tooo short though, i agree with glumpot's comment.



natticus05natticus05

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

nice :)

I loved the first part and I love this part and I cant wait for the third part! Well done, awesome art work, awesome music and lots of fun! :)


People find this review helpful!

Serena-LunaSerena-Luna

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

I just love it

great part, but really to short.
I loved Hatters Hat and the other things from AID.
Hope you will hurry up with the next part.

I know, it's maeby the wrong place ^^" but i could not find the answer: who was the red-head in the end of Alice. The Girl who killed the queen and what's about Alice? Is she dead now or what?! And the Prof.s daughter ? You have to make something, that explains anything =).


People find this review helpful!