Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2011 | 5:03 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place November 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Something Sinister Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Thanks Newgrounds for being totally awesome!

I tried to build off of everyone reviews and crits from the last game, I hope you guys enjoy this installment even more than the last!

If you haven't played the first game, pleased go play Hood Episode 1, so that the story will make sense!

EDIT 1 -- Fixed a bug with the apple

Reviews


Tryptamine420Tryptamine420

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

win?

okay so....go past the machine fish thing to the tree. get the apple. click the knife then the apple. you get teeth. go the other way past the fish thing again. give teeth to the imp & he gives you a machine part. go back where you got the apple & click the water. you get a second machine part. go into the machine/ship. all the way back. look at the book. go to the next part. the code is the circled symbols from the book top to bottom. click the now lit up button. doors open. place machine parts inside. go to the first machine room. hands come down. put the knife in there. leave. theres a guy outside. talk to him & go to the side of the machine. talk to the monster. go back & talk to the shade again. he wants the hammer for the last part. do it. go into the ship & put the 3rd piece in. then when you come into the room with the broken tv talk to it. after you leave the machine next the game ends with to be continued.



indestructiblespiritindestructiblespirit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

awesome game

Can't wait for the next episode.



UnsraWUnsraW

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

It was indeed good

But...

It's far too short, i would have enjoyed some more puzzles, but that is the only complain i have about this game ^^

Very well done, the story is good and i'll look forward to the next part (:



sweetcommandosweetcommando

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

too short

it was very fun and sometimes challenging but all the puzzles were straightforward
so i didnt have to think alot. nice game a nyway



ThompsolonianThompsolonian

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Awesome game play but one TINY little detail.

I loved the art, the style and gameplay. But on the description, one little word bothers me. The past tense form of seek is sought, not seeked...


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

haha, totally busted, thanks!