Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2011 | 5:03 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place November 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Something Sinister Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Thanks Newgrounds for being totally awesome!

I tried to build off of everyone reviews and crits from the last game, I hope you guys enjoy this installment even more than the last!

If you haven't played the first game, pleased go play Hood Episode 1, so that the story will make sense!

EDIT 1 -- Fixed a bug with the apple

Reviews


WeatherReportWeatherReport

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Enjoyable as always.

This is a great game and if you enjoy point and click adventures it is worth a play. Even if you don't, still worth a play.

My only gripe was the lack of quality control. The only way you can reduce the visual effects is to completely mute the game with the spacebar and that cuts out a lot of the ambiance. Otherwise the game is (seemingly) run on high.

Aside from that everything else is fantastic.



koopa-poopakoopa-poopa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

game

its good but i can't seem to open the door even when i put the correct code in


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Are you timing the button with the slider bar? You have to click the button when the bar is between the nodes.


JhericFuryJhericFury

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Nice second chapter

It's getting even more interesting, can't wait for the next installment. Love your games!
Good story, puzzles not too hard, maybe a *little* easy, but not enough to subtract from the game.
Also: "This isn't Alice is Dead, breaking the light does nothing" made me laugh


People find this review helpful!

CatalysteCatalyste

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Man I love your games

The twist you place on classic fairy tales are practical and otherwordly. I love the alternate dimension feel you give them.

I always look forward to more.

Thanks for the medal!



IidoTheFoxIidoTheFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Great!

Fantastic, I'd say it was on par with Episode 1 if not better. Keep up the good work, looking forward to ep 3! ^^ Only real problem was I had to input the door code several times before it worked, I think its a bug :/ But I still give you a 10