Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2011 | 5:03 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place November 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Something Sinister Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Thanks Newgrounds for being totally awesome!

I tried to build off of everyone reviews and crits from the last game, I hope you guys enjoy this installment even more than the last!

If you haven't played the first game, pleased go play Hood Episode 1, so that the story will make sense!

EDIT 1 -- Fixed a bug with the apple

Reviews


HemfrikHemfrik

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 12, 2012

Noticably better than the first episode, which wasn't bad. While some puzzles were a bit illogical, that comes with the genre. At least there were no oddly hidden items this time.


People find this review helpful!

nastynate66nastynate66

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2012

Amazing, i liked the first one better but this one had a much better inventory and text boxes



padaloofpadaloof

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2012

Woohoo~ Really fun and intriguing, but holy shit I jump every time a new character pops up at somewhere unexpected. Love the atmosphere and the creepy-yet-cute imp.



cooliboyukcooliboyuk

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

Confusing at first but got the gist of it pretty quickly :)



KokoroComplexKokoroComplex

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 20, 2012

"You're right! I SHOULD make my own boat."

So sassy, lol.

Only complaints were that some hotspots weren't located unless you were using an item, and you had to click around randomly for useful hotspots. Also, you had to go through the code twice in order for it to work? (Wouldn't have figured that out without a walkthrough, and the teeth part.)


People find this review helpful!