Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2011 | 5:03 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place November 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Something Sinister Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Thanks Newgrounds for being totally awesome!

I tried to build off of everyone reviews and crits from the last game, I hope you guys enjoy this installment even more than the last!

If you haven't played the first game, pleased go play Hood Episode 1, so that the story will make sense!

EDIT 1 -- Fixed a bug with the apple

Reviews


CutDollCutDoll

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Addicted to fairy tales.

The world that has been created in these games is fantastic! I enjoy the darkness to the games and the twisted humor. I was cracking up about the pumpkin the entire game! I really love how he had his own personality. The point and click style is perfect for these games but I wonder if in the future you won't end up on x-box. I would really love to be able to explore in depth. You can't go wrong with your music choices and I found the game just hard enough to keep me interested but no so hard I had to go find a walkthough. Keep it up, and thank you for the fun!


People find this review helpful!

KreyopresnyKreyopresny

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Short, but good!

Great graphics and the story is interesting, but I found it to be way too short. Took me maybe... 12 minutes total?


People find this review helpful!

Roxas1181Roxas1181

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

I Like the story and its world.

I Can't wait for the third one, keep that little music bit, i like it!



bandicootboybandicootboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

love what you got going

It through me off that if you didnt hit the green button in just the right spot it didnt work so I got stuck there a while even though I had already known what to do because I thought it was wrong.
I love what you have going and hope it ends in a more satisfying way than Alice is Dead. If I was to make any changes I woukld say to make the conversations a bit more interactive. It's weird going into the same conversation 3 times with the last time you talked to the person having no effect on what they say the next time. Not THAT important but something to consider. I think it would better the games, but maybe thats just me. Whatever you do, keep up the good work. I hope you continue to make more of these types of games.



ShadowedFuryShadowedFury

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Getting better with each episode!

Awesome game! I'm stuck at the machine with the 4 symbols but the graphics and feel of the game has improved since the first episode. I really like it though I wish there was a walkthrough for the puzzle or an explanation of what I need to do.


People find this review helpful!