Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2011 | 4:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 27, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here's our latest adventure rpg horror. Enjoy!
Wallpapers for those who liked our game:

Controls: mouse only.

Information for portal owners: this game is free to distribute, feel free to grab it and add to your site! If you would like a branded sitelock or an icon pack, please do get in touch :)

28/10/2011 Due to many request for a sequel, we have decided to start works on Book of Fears. We'll announce a release date once we know it. Thanks for all support and good words from our players!

Reviews


SpaceNinjaSpaceNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

FINAL BOSS GUIDE

if your having trouble on the final boss, ill help you.

the only way to beat the final boss is to reset everyone's skill points and change them to something like this:

THE DETECTIVE: fully upgrade gunman ability, use all other points for health. he should have around 240 health.

THE LIBRARIAN: the thing aout the librarian is, hes not so good for offense. but if you fully upgrade runic words and use all other points for health, hes really useful for returning damage. hes basically like a wall for your team XD

THE HEADHUNTER: fully upgrade tiger claw, use all other points for health.

THE LAST FLAKE: fully upgrade all abilities besides rage and bite, use all other points for health.

THE STUDENT:
fully upgrade the poison bullets aility, use all other points for health.

now play the characters in this order:
1. THE HEADHUNTER
2. THE LIBRARIAN
3. THE STUDENT
4. THE DETECTIVE

i like to be epic and end the game with the original character you started with. but if your unlucky and the detective dies, just annihalate that asshole with the last flake. when you fully upgrade those abilities for her, shes just an unstoppable killing machine.

hope i helped! PM me if you have trouble with any other games, i'm good at making walkthroughs.
-SNM


People find this review helpful!

jaimeviolencejaimeviolence

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Pretty cool

Gameplay was simple but it got annoying trying to be so accurate. Sometimes my connection would make a stall and that would change the needle's movement. I think the graphics were cool, the story was really interesting and the pace was good. It was a good play, though I found myself getting a little tired of it near the end- it's quite long!



blitzviridisblitzviridis

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Killed time

An enjoyable game but I had to take off a start for the ads... I know you need the money and that's fine but other games don't have incessant ad breaks and they did decease the quality of the game.

Not only were the adds a pain but the final battle was a bitch, especially when two of your best characters only have like 20 health. You could have at least healed them before the final battle. It took a while for me to win and then the ending was amazingly unfulfilling it was like "yay lolz, we won... yeah, we should like totally team up and work togetherr we make a great team yeah... and yeah, we are awesome we did it ha..." and then the last part was like "you won but you haven't seen shit yet, something dark is coming".

Yeah, fix them and I'll give you a higher rating next time.


People find this review helpful!

strzygonstrzygon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

OK, but...

The game is OK, but the final boss is absurdly difficult :(



lolnamelesslolnameless

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

TROLLED in chapter X

nice try
but i wont start it over again