Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2011 | 4:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 27, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here's our latest adventure rpg horror. Enjoy!
Wallpapers for those who liked our game:

Controls: mouse only.

Information for portal owners: this game is free to distribute, feel free to grab it and add to your site! If you would like a branded sitelock or an icon pack, please do get in touch :)

28/10/2011 Due to many request for a sequel, we have decided to start works on Book of Fears. We'll announce a release date once we know it. Thanks for all support and good words from our players!

Reviews


kentos123kentos123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

awsome

one of the best game i played on this site and ther one as well


People find this review helpful!

prueba2306prueba2306

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Good but easily boring

At first it was interesting but after a few fights it gets really boring. The story is not very interesting after a few minutes and got tired of reading the dialogs.



echozetaechozeta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Nice game

Wasn't sure about this at first but after the first couple of rounds I really got into it. It was well presented and the story flowed well. Hope I get a chance to play more.


People find this review helpful!

JAM432JAM432

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Good Game

It was fun but not really challenging... I never had to re-start a fight against anyone even the last boss. It was more like a interactive story than it was an actual game.. Never-the-less the gameplay was simple and the story was neat which is why I give it a 10/10.


People find this review helpful!

RetrosamuraiRetrosamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Not video game quality but for Flash Top of the

Line, nice dark story line