Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2011 | 4:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 27, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here's our latest adventure rpg horror. Enjoy!
Wallpapers for those who liked our game:

Controls: mouse only.

Information for portal owners: this game is free to distribute, feel free to grab it and add to your site! If you would like a branded sitelock or an icon pack, please do get in touch :)

28/10/2011 Due to many request for a sequel, we have decided to start works on Book of Fears. We'll announce a release date once we know it. Thanks for all support and good words from our players!

Reviews


GearsDisraeliGearsDisraeli

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

The way your HP rolls, reminds me of Earthbound

Had a load of fun playing this, original on a few different levels.

Last Flake TORE. SHIT. UP.
And adversely, the librarian seemed a bit bleh.

I really hope you make a sequel!



OghardOghard

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

I appreciate the effort, but...

Maybe it's my old computer's fault, but the combat system lacks a lot of accuracy, it's very inaccurate...sometimes he gave me a 100% when I hit after the line, sometimes he misses when I click on the line...it's really random. I even adjusted quality settings to low, but it didn't do nothing to solve this big problem.


avee responds:

Hi, thanks for feedback. We did our best effort to optimize the game and it run smoothly on our hardware. Can you please pm me your specs? Also, is it possible you had any CPU-heavy things open in your browser when playing/antivirus scans going on or anything that could affect performance?
Thanks in advance.


basti4basti4

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

mhm

Wow, this was pretty awesome. Nice artwork, battle system is quite nice, to bad there was no music. But still, quite varied, nice update system. Hope to see more of this !! :D



svnelvnsvnelvn

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

Very Good

Last is my favorite character, she's so powerful and got a little bit of mysterious side of her. Would like to see of more her in the future and why she could grow her head back



TharosTheDragonTharosTheDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

Nice game

"But solving the case of Kraig Rock is only a part of some bigger mystery, detective. Something dark is coming..."

What, that wasn't dark already? I just imprisoned an ancient god of fear that was released from the underworld. What could possibly be bigger than that?

I feel like my accomplishments have been belittled.


People find this review helpful!
avee responds:

Who said there's only one ancient god of feat? :P